Welcome new Strata Council!

A big thank you to all members of our previous strata council for 2008. Work well done!

At the AGM on February 22, 2009 a new strata council was elected:

  • Reg Edwards (VP)
  • Dean Armstrong (Sec/Treas.)
  • Barbara Schonfeld
  • Taunia McIssac
  • Jean Dally
  • John Te Lintel Hekkert

You can email the strata council anytime at stratacouncil@countryrhodes.ca.

To download the meeting minutes from the 2009 AGM, click here.


No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.